HOME DOWNLOADS

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 20, 2018, 09:58:05 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 340557
  • Total Topics: 7343
  • Online Today: 18
  • Online Ever: 348
  • (February 22, 2011, 07:24:31 AM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 16
Total: 16

Dice Roller

Type of Dice Number of Dice

Author Topic: Yo!  (Read 1548 times)

Offline Ramoran

• Page
Yo!
« on: November 28, 2007, 10:37:18 PM »
How's it going?  Andy here.  I've been playing Spacemaster 2nd ed at my local shop for a few months and am developing an interest in Rolemaster.  I don't have any core books as of yet, but once I get ahold of them you'll definitely be seeing more of me here.

Offline Sorloc

• GamesMasters
  • Viscount
    • Facebook
Re: Yo!
« Reply #1 on: November 29, 2007, 12:14:33 AM »
Hello and welcome!

"Terrible what passes for a ninja these days" -- Pops Racer (John Goodman), Speed Racer (2008)
"How hard can it be?" -- Indiana Jones (Harrison Ford), Temple of Doom (1984)

Offline ictus

• Administrator
  • Earl
    • rpgResourceMasters
« Reply #2 on: November 29, 2007, 12:17:52 AM »
Welcome Aboard.....

here's a great place to develop your interest, so hold on and have fun, any questions just ask we all like answering them.
Visit the welcome section of the forums and click on the VOTE link,
so you can vote for us and move us up the rankings at the gateway :)

Please vote once every 24 hours for best results

Offline Sloth

• Knight of the Sword and Stone
« Reply #4 on: November 29, 2007, 03:57:11 AM »
It´s nice to know there are others..
I´ve been a gamer for eleven years, althogh lately only in theory, there being only so many people gaming in this outer rim of civilization.. ;)

Offline illucypher

• Forum moggy
  • Earl
  • Count Cat's reign of Terror in Sang Sur Mes Dents
« Reply #5 on: November 29, 2007, 10:20:12 AM »
morning and welcome to the boards
Keeper for: