HOME DOWNLOADS

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
October 24, 2018, 05:52:05 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 344268
  • Total Topics: 7398
  • Online Today: 47
  • Online Ever: 348
  • (February 22, 2011, 07:24:31 AM)
Users Online
Users: 1
Guests: 38
Total: 39

Dice Roller

Type of Dice Number of Dice

Author Topic: Poof - Archmagician Arrives  (Read 1860 times)

Offline Archmagician

• Messenger
Poof - Archmagician Arrives
« on: November 19, 2007, 04:28:51 PM »
Greetings and Well Met!

I have been roleplaying since 1983 - 2 years after some Christian group introduced me to a "Devil's" game to stay away from. After their description, I just KNEW I had to try this game! It finally took me two years, when I was inprocessing into the Army to find someone who actually knew how to play it.

I played D&D for three years almost every weekend when I was in the military until someone introduced me to Rolemaster. I have been playing Rolemaster ever since (1986).

I joined the forum on the recommendation of one of your members: ictus, in order to solicit for a few more players to flesh out my PBeM game. :)

With that being said, here is my pitch:

Looking for a few more players (We have lots already), to join a new PBeM campaign (its just about to start).

Check out the site and let me know if you are interested!

http://pbem1.reynoldslive.com/MainPage.ashx

thanks!
Airborne All The Way!

Offline Sorloc

• GamesMasters
  • Viscount
    • Facebook
Re: Poof - Archmagician Arrives
« Reply #1 on: November 19, 2007, 10:19:26 PM »
Hello and welcome!

"Terrible what passes for a ninja these days" -- Pops Racer (John Goodman), Speed Racer (2008)
"How hard can it be?" -- Indiana Jones (Harrison Ford), Temple of Doom (1984)

Offline MysticalNun

• GamesMasters
  • Squire
« Reply #3 on: November 20, 2007, 03:59:14 AM »
Welcome!

Offline Archmagician

• Messenger